Home | deutsch  | Legals | Data Protection | Sitemap | KIT
Frequently Asked Questions
FAQ

How do I start iTunes U and how do I find the contributions of KIT? More

KIT | WEBCAST
KIT | WEBCAST

Time and location indepedant studying has an ever increasing importance in our mobile and connected world. Students no longer spend time in the lecture hall but rather use their computers and the internet to keep up to date with their courses.

Our team is taking on the challenge of a digital university and will help you make use of new opportunities.

Use the service of WebCast to update your content to a modern format.

More

Research

iTunes Preview

ICRA 2013
IEEE International Conference on Robotics and Automation 2013

Manufacturers and experts present their innovation at ICRA 2013 (IEEE International Conference on Robotics and Automation). ICRA is the leading global specialist conference for robotics and automation. Organiser: IEEE Robotics and Automation Society, and the KIT Institute for Anthropomatics and Robotics (IAR).

More
Innovationen
Innovation How have KIT's research results been implemented into our economy and society? Learn and understand more with our video and audio clips. The basis of all innovation is the connection between science institutes and interdeciplinary research facilities of KIT. More
Humanoide Robotik
Humanoid robotics

What are the characteristics of humanoid robots? Why do we even need human like robots? And what the problems and challenges during development? An insight to anthropomatics and robotics at KIT.

More
 
Higgs-Teilchen
Theoretical particle physics: Finding the Higgs Boson What are the forces behind matter and mass? What is a Higgs Boson and how can it help to understand answer fundamental questions about particale physics? InsideScience give an introduction into computer aided theoretical particle physics. More
Grundlagenforschung
Fundamental research How have KIT's research results been implemented into our economy and society? Learn and understand more with our video and audio clips. The basis of all innovation is the connection between science institutes and interdeciplinary research facilities of KIT.
More
Experteninterviews
Expert interviews KIT researchers and scientists talk about a variety of interesting and current topics. Focussing ont the core themes and areas of competence of KIT. Ranging from energy engineering over climate and enviroment research, nanoscience right up to elementary and astro particle physics.
More

Home | english  | Impressum | Sitemap | KIT
Frequently Asked Questions
FAQ

Wie starte ich iTunes U und wie finde ich die Beiträge des KIT? Mehr

KIT | WEBCAST
KIT | WEBCAST

Zeit- und ortsunabhängiges Lernen nimmt in unserer mobilen und vernetzten Welt einen enorm hohen Stellenwert ein: Studierende lernen nicht mehr nur im Hörsaal, sondern verstärkt mit dem Computer, dem Tablet oder Smartphone.

Unser Team versteht diese Veränderung als Motivation und Herausforderung und will Sie dabei unterstützen, neue Möglichkeiten sinnvoll zu nutzen.

Durch unseren Medienservice können Sie Ihre Inhalte in ein zeitgemäßes Format überführen.

Mehr

Forschung

iTunes Vorschau

ICRA 2013
IEEE International Conference on Robotics and Automation 2013

Hersteller und Experten stellen ihre Entwicklung auf ICRA 2013 (IEEE International Conference on Robotics and Automation) vor, der weltweit größten Fachkonferenz für Robotik und Automation. Veranstalter: IEEE Robotics und Automation Society und Institut für Anthropomatik des KIT. 

Mehr
Innovationen
Innovationen

 In Video- und Audiobeiträgen erfahren Sie, wie sich  KIT-Wissen wirtschaftlich erfolgreich in Neuerungen in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft umgesetzt haben. Die Basis aller Innovationen sind die wissenschaftlichen Institute sowie die thematisch und interdisziplinär ausgerichteten Forschungsstrukturen im KIT.

Mehr
Humanoide Robotik
Humanoide Robotik

Was macht einen humanoiden Roboter aus? Warum baut man überhaupt menschenähnliche Roboter? Und welche Herausfoderungen und Probleme ergeben sich daraus? Ein Einblick in die Forschung über Anthropomatik und Robotik am KIT.

Mehr
 
Higgs-Teilchen
Theoretische Teilchenphysik: Die Suche nach dem Higgs-Teilchen

Woher kommt feste Materie und deren Masse? Was ist ein Higgs-Boson und wie kann es dazu beitragen, eine der fundamentalen Fragen der Teilchenphysik zu beantworten? InsideScience gibt Einblick in die Computergesteuerte Theoretische Teilchenphysik.

Mehr
Grundlagenforschung
Grundlagenforschung

In Video- und Audiobeiträgen erfahren Sie, wie sich  KIT-Wissen wirtschaftlich erfolgreich in Neuerungen in Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft umgesetzt haben. Die Basis aller Innovationen sind die wissenschaftlichen Institute sowie die thematisch und interdisziplinär ausgerichteten Forschungsstrukturen im KIT.

Mehr
Experteninterviews
Experteninterviews

Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler des KIT im Gespräch: Die Palette der Themen erstreckt sich entlang der KIT-Zentren und –Schwerpunkten sowie entlang des KIT-Kompetenzportfolios. Sie reicht von der Energieforschung über Klima- und Umweltforschung, Nanowissenschaften bis hin zur Elementar- und Astroteilchenphysik.

Mehr